TAAHM återfall

- "You know, it doesn't take a masters in behavioral psychology, which I happen to have, to see that you and your brother have an awful lot of unresolved fraternal conflicts."
- "Gee, ya think?"
- "Uh-huh."
- "I also think it might be therapeutic for you two to sit down with someone and explore those conflicts."
- "You mean you?"
-"Well, I could refer you to the woman I talk to, but she doesn't exist.. So, yeah, me."
- "Let's see, couples counseling for me and Alan with you as the therapist?
Why don't we just drop acid, run out into the ocean and pretend we're dolphins?"
-"You're exhibiting a lot of hostility, Charlie.You know what we psychologists call that?"
- "No. What?"
- "Hostility.Why would we need more than one word for it."
Rose: -"You know, it doesn't take a masters in behavioral psychology, which I happen to have, to see that you and your brother have an awful lot of unresolved fraternal conflicts."

Charlie: -"Gee, ya think?"

Rose: -"Uh-huh. I also think it might be therapeutic for you two to sit down with someone and explore those conflicts."

Charlie: -"You mean you?"

Rose: -"Well, I could refer you to the woman I talk to, but she doesn't exist.. So, yeah, me."

Charlie: -"Let's see, couples counseling for me and Alan with you as the therapist?
Why don't we just drop acid, run out into the ocean and pretend we're dolphins?"

Rose: -"You're exhibiting a lot of hostility, Charlie.You know what we psychologists call that?"

Charlie: -"No. What?"

Rose: -"Hostility. Why would we need more than one word for it?!"




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0